Book Study

Let Us Dream sign up

In his new book, Let Us Dream: The Path to a Better Future, Pope Francis writes, “This is a moment to dream big, to rethink our priorities—what we value, what we want, what we seek—and to commit to act in our daily life on what we have dreamed of.” 

Join the Midwestern diocesan directors as we dream big together discussing: what are our ministerial priorities? How can we reshape them? 

Meetings will begin at 1 PM ET/12 PM CT/11 AM MT/10 AM PT and will last for one hour on the following dates: 

Chapter 1 - November 16th
Chapter 2 Part 1 - November 23rd
Chapter 2 Part 2 - November 30th
Chapter 3 - December 7th

Dcn. Paul Kipfstuhl, Catholic Charities of the Diocese of Cleveland will be facilitating this book study via this Zoom link and Meeting ID: 884 8277 7701.

If these days/times do not work for your schedule, Catherine will take down a list of names and additional groups may be formed dependent upon the level of interest. Please let her know if you would be willing to serve as a facilitator.